Who Can Resist The GOLD ?

One day remaining in 2012. An occasion for one or two to think about the bygone year and their successes and losses. Or not. I’m not gonna spread my hopes and fear to you but present the fantastic glamorous shine of gold! I just love the shining and sparkling and around New Year I am not the only going mad. Plus I’m really surprised how my clicks the post Ombré hits. So… let’s goooo!

ImageImageImageImage

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Pictures all taken from Tumblr. I’m sorry guys I know Tumblr sources are awful because you will never get to know where the picture is actually taken from but I just couldn’t contact 10 artists if it would be okay from them if I used the picture. So sorry, won’t happen anymore.

HAPPY NEW YEAR PEOPLE! HAVE A GOOD ONE.

Leave a Reply

