Magic Möbel [ger. furniture]

Helloo,

This chair I will show to you got me pretty badly. At first I thought that “shadow” was a steel plate and thought ‘That would be 1) very ugly
                                     and 2) very unpractical’

But than I read the description and this tree shaped shadow is actually made a 100% wool felt in inside it there is another carpet made out of a powder coated mild steel. Cool!

Negative: Very big, not practical and I don’t know if it’s suitable for daily use.
Also: Felt?! I could imagine prettier things, but that’s just my opinion.

Still it’s very fancy and there are other awesome Möbel like a baloon table and this flying carpet coffee table. Thumbs up!

:Duffy London

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

