$eventhousand Dollar Table

Hey guys,
I am kind of in a period that I love everything sparkling! So look at this amazing Cocktail Table I discovered! Isn’t it magnificent? And you can actually buy it, all you need are 6909,46 Dollars. Easy thing. Okay no I’m joking I was a bit speechless when I saw the price. Anyway for those of you who can effort it, here’s the link where you can buy it: Fancy

Work by JOHN FOSTER

20130123-170327.jpg

20130123-170333.jpg

20130123-170341.jpg

20130123-170353.jpg

2 responses to “$eventhousand Dollar Table

  1. Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

    • HI, i know it is some time ago that you asked me for help, but still. Sorry i answer this late but i was real busy with school during my finals. Now: Yes i am using wordpress.com as my blog host and it is the best thing ever! You dont need html, you can just copy and paste picture, i could not figure out how videos work yet, but anyways it is a free blog host so i think its pretty amazing!

      When you started your log, please let me know, i would love to take a look at it!!

Leave a Reply

