Combination of Two DimensionS

Heyaa,

look at this awesome combination of 2D and 3D! Our society tries more and more to get into the third dimension like the upcoming of 3D cinema. Back to the art, I like the idea, but I do not  really like the art itself because in my opinion it is too sappy. There is not chic, no flair, no special feeling about it. But whatever the idea is very good so here it is:

SHINTARO OHATA

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

One response to “Combination of Two DimensionS

  1. So are these only one painting or a sculpture in front of a painting? I just couldn’t perceive it through my screen so that’s why I’m asking you. Oh and by the way: I really like your blog! Keep it up!! Cheers. Yannick

Leave a Reply

